Unclaimed Awards

We have several unclaimed trophies from the last three seasons. Please contact Sarah or Andrew Naylor to claim a trophy. If the awards are for to a club-mate who might not read this post, please pass the message on.

Awards from 2013-2015 will be disposed of at the end of March if they remain unclaimed.

If you were expecting an Ever Present but it is not listed here, please get in touch.





David Hunt

Ever Present (V40M)

Gary Little

2nd V60M

Lewis Tarnai-Wilson

2014-15 1st U23M

Bolsover & District CC

Graham Whiting

2014-15 1st V65M

Louise Wainwright

2014-15 3rd V40W

Empella Cyclocross.com

Hilary Johnson

3rd V50W

David Smith

2014-15 1st V60

Ingrid Gascoigne

2014-15 8th U9G

Heanor Clarion

Nick Wetherall

Ever Present (V40M)

John Dowell

1st V70M, 2013-14 1st V70M

Josh Giddings

2nd U14B, 3rd Youth Team

Louis Evans

3rd Youth Team

Ella Rastall

3rd Youth Team

Riley Howe

9th U9B

Holly Bailey

4th U12G

Ethan Rastall

3rd U12 Team

Mick McDermott

1st V60M, 2014-15 2nd V60, 2013-14 1st V60M

Long Eaton Cycles

Alistair Parker

1st U23M

Matlock CC

Eleanor Gordon

2014-15 9th U9G

Mercia CC

Adrian Waters

2014-15 3rd V65M

Newark Castle CC

Rebecca Richards

2014-15 3rd JM

Nottingham Clarion

Clem Bird

1st JW (glass trophy)

Ben Perry

4th U12B

Private Members

Matt Hardy

Ever Present (V40M)

Daniel Reynolds

2014-15 6th U12B

Sherwood Pines Cycles

Oliver Snodden

2nd U16B

South Pennine RC

John Leeming

2014-15 2nd V65M

VC Long Eaton

Steve Loades

2014-15 3rd V60, 2013-14 3rd V55M

Codie Strickland

2013-14 9th U12G