Trophies and awards needing collection

We still have quite a collection of awards that were unable to be collected last Saturday.  If you have one or more to collect please can you contact us via the form on the website, and select ‘communications’ team.  Ideally you can liaise with team members to organise bulk collections from


The list is as follows:


Gary Little (2nd V60M)


Aaron Chambers-Smith (2nd JunM, 1st Mixed Team)

Alex Whiting (1st SenM Team)

Graham Whiting (3rd V65M)

Michael Leaney (1st V40M Team)

James Sutherland (2nd V55M)

Ruth Sutherland (1st V50W)

Maddi Smith (1st V40W, 1st Mixed Team)

Luke Hind (1st Mixed Team)

Cadence Sport

Rob Wimble (Ever Present)

Heanor Clarion

Henry Barker-Pine (Ever Present)

Ian Bradley (Ever Present)

Nick Weatherall (Ever Present)

Mick McDermott (1st V65M)

John Dowell (1st V70M)

Private Members

Alan Duncan (3rd SenM)

Darren Jones (Ever Present)

Spirit of the League

David Belcher

Nottingham Clarion

Junior Mens Team Trophy


Tiffany Fletcher (U23W Champion)