## Awards requiring collection

My kitchen is overflowing with the following lovely awards! Please contact me using https://www.ndcxl.org.uk/contact/ and select Admin Team to arrange collection from Hucknall. On the other hand, if you don't want your award please let me know so that I can dispose of it rather than it cluttering up my house for 12 months.

Thanks, Sarah Naylor

Club	Rider	Award(s)
Barbarian	Kevin Fearnshaw	Ever Present medal
Beeston CC	Jason Field	8th U9 Boy medal Ever Present medal
	Richard Oakes	Ever Present medal
Beeston RC	Andrew Field	Ever Present medal
	Beth Stevens	2 <sup>nd</sup> JF glass award 3 <sup>rd</sup> JF glass award (2018)
	Ciara Maloney	8 <sup>th</sup> U12G medal
Belper BC	Erin Cotton	10 <sup>th</sup> U12G medal
Bolsover*	Alan Maddox	2 <sup>nd</sup> V65M glass award
	Alice May Johnson	9 <sup>th</sup> U9G medal
*A club collection of all		Ever Present medal
awards has already been arranged -	Andrew Wainwright	(replacement for breakage)
thanks to Steve Hinchcliffe	Caspar Reynolds	Ever Present medal
	Finley Tolley	Ever Present medal
	Gracie Thompson	5 <sup>th</sup> U12G medal
	Jago Reynolds	Ever Present medal
	James Sutherland	2 <sup>nd</sup> V60M glass award
		Ever Present medal
	Joseph Chapman	Ever Present medal
	Leila Crookes	6 <sup>th</sup> U9G medal
	Pasco Reynolds	Ever Present medal
	Ruth Sutherland	3 <sup>rd</sup> V50F glass award
	Stefan Partridge	2 <sup>nd</sup> SM glass award
	Taylor Hinchcliffe	Ever Present medal
	Thomas Johnson	Ever Present medal
Buxton CC	Andrew Stokes	Ever Present medal
Empella	Tim Berry	Ever Present medal
Jakrabbit	Alan Duncan	2 <sup>nd</sup> SM glass award (2018)
Matlock CC	Tim Kniveton	1 <sup>st</sup> V65M perpetual shield
	William Longden	3 <sup>rd</sup> U14M glass award (2018)

Mercia CC	Adrian Waters	1 <sup>st</sup> V70M glass award
		1 <sup>st</sup> V70M perpetual shield
	Julie Tipper	2 <sup>nd</sup> V50F glass award
Nottingham Clarion	Alfie Lofthouse	Ever Present medal
	Ben Kerry	Ever Present medal
	Jack Lofthouse	Ever Present medal
	Mick McDermott	1 <sup>st</sup> V65M glass trophy (2018)
Pedal Power	Steven Jenkin	Ever Present medal
	Michael Davies	1 <sup>st</sup> V55M glass award (2018)
Private Members	Darren Jones	Ever Present medal
	Gareth Whittall	3 <sup>rd</sup> SM glass award
		3 <sup>rd</sup> SM glass award (2018)
RAMcc	Neil Halliday	3 <sup>rd</sup> V40M glass award (2018)
Zepnat	Zepnat	1 <sup>st</sup> V40M Team perpetual cup
		1 <sup>st</sup> V50M Team perpetual cup
	Adam Betts	1 <sup>st</sup> V40M glass award
		1 <sup>st</sup> V40M perpetual cup
		1 <sup>st</sup> V40 Team salver
		Ever Present medal
	Andrew Vaughan	2 <sup>nd</sup> V40M glass award
	Cheryl Vaughan	3 <sup>rd</sup> SF glass award
	Craig Morris	1 <sup>st</sup> V40 Team salver
	Dan Alexander	1 <sup>st</sup> V45M glass award
		1 <sup>st</sup> V45M perpetual cup
		1 <sup>st</sup> V40 Team salver
	Matt Ingram	1 <sup>st</sup> V50 Team salver
	Pascal Arnoux	2 <sup>nd</sup> V55M glass award
		2 <sup>nd</sup> V55M glass award (2018)
	Pete Middleton	1 <sup>st</sup> V50M glass award
		1 <sup>st</sup> V50M glass award (2018)
		1 <sup>st</sup> V50 Team salver
	Sean Beswick	1 <sup>st</sup> V55M glass award
		1 <sup>st</sup> V55M perpetual cup
		1 <sup>st</sup> V50 Team salver